Faculty

Portrait of Isabel Barton
Sean Dessureault
Steve Gravley
Gail Heath
Isabel Barton
Research Scientist
Research Associate
fay1@email.arizona.edu
520.621.2442
Mines and Metallurgy 219

Sean Dessureault
 Associate Professor
sdessure@email.arizona.edu
520.621.2359
Steve Gravley
Director, UA-San Xavier
Experimental Mining Laboratory
gravleys@email.arizona.edu 
520.625.1849
Gail Heath
Adjunct Instructor
Research Associate
gailheath@email.arizona.edu 
520.621.2987
Mines and Metallurgy 219 
 John Kemeny  Kwangmin Kim P.H.S.W. Kulatilake  Jaehoon Lee 
John Kemeny
Professor
Department Head
kemeny@email.arizona.edu
520.621.4448
Mines and Metallurgy 229A
 
Kwangmin Kim
Assistant Professor
kimkm@email.arizona.edu
520.626.5977
Mines and Metallurgy 245
 
P.H.S.W. Kulatilake
 Professor
kulatila@u.arizona.edu
520.621.6064
Mines and Metallurgy 235
Jaeheon Lee
Associate Professor
jaeheon@email.arizona.edu
520.626.4967 
Mines and Metallurgy 231A 
 Moe Momayez  Mary M. Poulton Ben Sternberg   Victor Tenorio
Moe Momayez
Associate Professor
moe.momayez@arizona.edu
520.621.6580
Mines and Metallurgy 241C
 
Mary M. Poulton
Professor
mpoulton@email.arizona.edu
520.621.8391
Mines and Metallurgy 209B
 
Ben K. Sternberg
Professor
bkslasi@email.arizona.edu
520.621.2439
Mines and Metallurgy 241A

Victor Octavio Tenorio
Professor of Practice
vtenorio@email.arizona.edu
520.621.3858
Mines and Metallurgy 237
 Jinhong Zhang      
Jinhong Zhang
Associate Professor
jhzhang@email.arizona.edu
520.626.9656
Mines and Metallurgy 243
 
     

University of Arizona College of Engineering